Skaistas, talantīgas, šarmantas. Dāmas, kuras pazīst visa pasaule un kuras šobrīd izdzīvo sievietes vecumu pilnbriedā! Skaties un iedvesmojies, kādas viņas visas izskatās bikini!

 

FOTO: Reuters/Scanpix

Aktrise Halle Berija

Vecums - 51 gads

Coming for you 2018

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

Jump up in this beach like...

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

 

FOTO: AP/ScanPix

Aktrise Elizabete Hārlija

Vecums - 52 gadi


My new Isla Bikini in Hot Pink @elizabethhurleybeach ?

A post shared by Elizabeth Hurley (@elizabethhurley1) on


 

FOTO: Reuters/Scanpix

TV realitātes šova zvaigzne Krisa Dženere

Vecums - 62 gadi


#mood #eze #anjuna #flamingos

A post shared by Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) on

 

FOTO: AP/ScanPix

Aktrise Šārona Stouna

Vecums - 60

Family boating day. #Montana #summer17

A post shared by Sharon Stone (@sharonstone) on

It's so hot today! #summer16 #staycool

A post shared by Sharon Stone (@sharonstone) on



Summer attitude. (?: @pricearana)

A post shared by Sharon Stone (@sharonstone) on

 

FOTO: AP/ScanPix

Modele Sindija Krauforde

Vecums - 50 gadi

Rande caught me in the blue lagoon! Thanks for the ?! #regram @randegerber ?•

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on



Jumping into the week like... ? @heidi_bassett #LakeLife

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on


Pool time!

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 

FOTO: Scanpix/Reuters

Aktrise Selma Hajeka

Vecums - 51 gads



I adore the ocean ? adoro el mar. #ocean #nature #nofilter

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

From my eyes to yours De mis ojos a los tuyos. #animal #nature

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

 

FOTO: AFP/Scanpix

Modele Ella Makfersone

Vecums - 53 gadi



SUMMER SLIM DOWN | Formulated by Dr Laubscher, our @superelixir NOURISHING PROTEIN is your all-in-one shake to a healthier you... ▫️Chromium to balance blood sugar levels so you’re less likely to eat carbs ▫️Pea & sprouted rice protein - plant based protein is quickly absorbed by the body, having a knock-on effect on blood sugar levels, helps you feel full for longer, less likely to crave junk ▫️Dandelion to cleanse the liver, which is a fat burning powerhouse ▫️Pre and probiotics to support digestion; a healthy gut pH equals less bloating and a flatter tummy Perfect as a healthy meal with a scoop in almond milk and fruit ? | Shop at WELLECO.COM ? @jordansexton by @pierretoussaint for @becandbridge . . . #SuperElixir #WelleCo #NourishingProtein #WeightLoss #Lean #LightUp #Summer #WheyFreeProtein #plantbased #organic #SlimmingProtein #DrLaubscher #Protein

A post shared by Elle Macpherson (@ellemacphersonofficial) on



@ellemacphersonbody "Net" in khaki

A post shared by Elle Macpherson (@ellemacphersonofficial) on

Lasīt un pievienot komentāru

JAUNĀKIE FOTO