Mūsu mazajā Latvijā Helovīns ne tuvu vēl nav tik nozīmīgs, cik Amerikā, - Holivudas zvaigznes savu kostīmu izdomā ir gatavas iet daudz tālāk! 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

😂😂😂😂😂😂 This shit makes me laugh. #NailedIt #HappyHalloween #PeepTheNapkinUnderMyElbow

A post shared by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Jay & Bey

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

got gadgets & gizmos a-plenty ..♥️🧜🏻‍♀️

A post shared by Kylie ✨ (@kyliejenner) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Byeee. Taking off into November🍁🍂

A post shared by 🍁🍂Vanessa Hudgens🍂🍁 (@vanessahudgens) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

happy halloween’s eve 🖤

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Halloween folks from LeDward Scissorhands ⚔️ & Sadusa 🐍‼️‼️ 😱😈💀🎃☠️👻🔥

A post shared by LeBron James (@kingjames) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

That girl is Poison.

A post shared by Iamcardib (@iamcardib) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Halloween from Gomez and Morticia and Barbie and Ken. #livehalloween #couplegoals

A post shared by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

What would you call my Halloween lewk? Your nightmare? Hell on earth? Unhappy Chappie? #halloween

A post shared by Whitney Cummings (@whitneycummings) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hope everyone’s having a ⭐️MARVELOUS⭐️ Halloween

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

This is Halloween... the pumpkin king 🎃🎃🎃 Jack Skellington 💀💀💀

A post shared by G-Eazy (@g_eazy) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Halloween!!!

A post shared by WhoopiGoldberg (@whoopigoldberg) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday Practice Notes: Brady (QB) - Did Not Practice - Refused to take off stormtrooper helmet. #happyhalloween

A post shared by Tom Brady (@tombrady) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ken&Barb👫

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

COOKIE DELIVERY 😍

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Yes, your dad is really Ernesto De La Cruz!

A post shared by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

you should see us in a crown

A post shared by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Scrub a dub dub 🛁

A post shared by Dakota Fanning (@dakotafanning) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Great Scott!!!

A post shared by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

And this year it’s..JOAN OF ARC! Happy Halloween!

A post shared by Debra Messing (@therealdebramessing) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

My mom was upset they didn’t pick her to play Morticia so she gets this one night #happyhalloween

A post shared by Charlize Theron (@charlizeafrica) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Call me Cliff Booth. #onceuponatimeinhollywood #HappyHalloween

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Merry Christmas, Halloween! 🎄🎃🎄🎃🎄🎃🎄🎃🎄🎃🎄

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Halloween from the punk rock spider people 🤘🏽

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Get the look 👾👩🏻‍🎤💀 link in bio

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Foto: Modeles Heidijas Klumas ikgadējā Helovīna ballīte 

View this post on Instagram

Don’t miss my costume tomorrow. Any guesses?

A post shared by Ellen DeGeneres (@theellenshow) on

View this post on Instagram

💍💍💍💍💍💍💍

A post shared by Hailie Jade (@hailiejade) on

View this post on Instagram

@parishilton if she was brunette. right?

A post shared by ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ (@emmachamberlain) on

Lasīt un pievienot komentāru
JAUNĀKIE FOTO
Saturs drīz būs pieejams